.

 



2019 Schedule
 
 
Add'l dates will be added as confirmed. Dates/Times subject to change.
Note: Venue links may not be updated from previous year yet.


MARCH
Fri March 29 - American Spirits Roadhouse, Asbury, NJ
"Jamageddon" -- Check ASR site for complete band line-up
AKP - 6 to 6:45
[Tickets Available on-line or at door]


APRIL
Fri April 5 - Regency at Monroe HOA, Monroe Twp., NJ
The True Voice of Elvis
Doug Church - 8:00
[Tickets Required]

Sat April 6 - Tri-State Concerts @ Allegany H.S. Auditorium, Cumberland, MD
A Night with Garth & Friends
Late Nite Rodeo Band - Doors 6:30; Show 7:30

[Tickets Required]

Fri April 19 - Pearly Baker's Alehouse, Easton, PA
AKP - 10 to 1

MAY
Fri May 3 - East Penn Sporting Club, Lehighton, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 7 to 11


Wed/Thurs May 15/16 - Penns Peak, Jim Thorpe, PA
"Branson Fever" Luncheons
Tributes to Conway Twitty & Reba McEntire w/ Crazy Elmer
Dave Rehrig & Marie Levin  - Doors @ 11:30; Lunch @ Noon; Show @ 1
[Tickets Required]

Sat May 18 - Ohio Star Theater at Dutch Valley, Sugar Creek, OH
Tribute to Elvis
Doug Church - Time TBA

[Tickets Required]

Sun May 19 - Venue TBA, Belmar, NJ
Tribute to Elvis
Jim Barone - Time TBA

Fri May 24 - Easton Out Loud, Easton, PA
AKP - 6:30 to 8:30

JUNE
Tues June 4 - Venue TBA, Linden, NJ
Tribute to Elvis
Jim Barone - 7

Fri June 7 - Promenade Shoppes at Saucon Valley, Center Valley, PA
AKP - 7 to 9

Sat June 8 - St. Paul UCC Summer Festival, Northampton, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 4 to 7
[Rain or Shine]

Sun June 9 -
HOLD

Sat June 15 - Milroy Hose Co #1 Summer Festival, Milroy, PA
Joe Bonson - 2 Shows: 7 & 9

Sun June 16 - The Beacon Theatre, Hopewell, VA
The True Voice of Elvis
Doug Church - Time TBA
[Tickets Required]

Sat June 22 - The Londonderry, Reedsville, PA
Opening for Confederate Railroad
Joe Bonson - 6:30


Sat June 29 - Kutztown Borough Park Concert Series, Kutztown, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 7 to 9

JULY
Wed July 3 - Governor Mifflin Community Days, Reading, PA
Tribute to Elvis
Jeff Krick, Jr. - 6:30 to 8

[Rain or Shine]

Fri July 5 - Governor Mifflin Community Days, Reading, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 2 Shows: 7 & 9

[Rain or Shine]

Thurs July 11 - People's Choice Festival, Boalsburg, PA
Rain or Shine - South Stage
Joe Bonson - 5 to 6

Thurs July 18 - Deer Path Park Music Under The Stars, Flemington, NJ
Rain location - Held at Hunterdon Central Regional H.S. Auditorium
Cramer Brothers Band - 7 to 9
 
Sat July 20 - Bethlehem Blueberry Festival, Bethlehem, PA
AKP - 1 to 2:45


Sat July 27
- St. Matthew's Church Picnic @ SMUCC Grove, Kunkletown, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 3 to 6

AUGUST
Sat August 3 - Clinton County Fair, Mill Hall, PA
Cramer Brothers Band w/ Mel Tillis, Jr. - Time TBA

Thurs August 8 - Carbon County Fair, Palmerton, PA
Southern Reign - 7
[Rain or Shine]


Fri August 9 - HOLD

Sat August 10 - Carbon County Fair, Palmerton, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 2 Shows: 6:30 & 8:30
[Rain or Shine]


Thurs August 15 -  Kutztown Fair, Kutztown, PA
Cramer Brothers Band
- 2 Shows: 7 & 8:30

Tues August 20 - West End Fair, Gilbert, PA
Cramer Brothers Band -  2 Shows: 7 & 9

Wed August 21 - West End Fair, Gilbert, PA
Cramer Brothers Band w/ Mel Tillis, Jr. - Time TBA


Fri August 30 - Sullivan County Fair, Forksville, PA
DZ/NMC - Time TBA

Sat August 31 - HOLD

SEPTEMBER
Sun September 1 -
HOLD

Sat September 7 - 300 Club Picnic
@ SMUCC Grove, Kunkletown, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 1 to 5

[Tickets Required -- Rain date 9/8]
then...
Sat September 7 - Palmerton Community Festival, Palmerton, PA
Tribute to Dolly Parton
Karen Hester - 9 to 10:30

Sat September 14 - Plainfield Twp Fire Hall, Wind Gap, PA
Benefit/Fundraiser for PH Awareness
Cramer Brothers Band - 2 to 6
[Tickets Required]


Thurs September 19 - Oley Valley Community Fair, Oley, PA
Cramer Brothers Band w/ Dion Pride -
2 shows: 6:30 & 8:30


Fri September 20 -
HOLD


Sat September 21 - Andreas VFW Hall, Andreas, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 7 to 10

Sat September 28 - HOLD

OCTOBER
Sat October 5 - Voyten/Schlauer Wedding, Pots Neck, DE
Cramer Brothers Band

Fri October 11 - East Penn Sporting Club, Lehighton, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 7 to 11
[Open to the Public]

Sat October 12 - Shawnee Mtn. Autumn Timber Festival, East Stroudsburg, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 3 Shows: 11:30, 1:30 & 3:30

Wed October 23 - Penns Peak, Jim Thorpe, PA
"Islands In The Stream" Luncheon

Tributes to Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers
Karen Hester & Mark Hinds - Doors 11:30; Lunch 12; Show 1
[Tickets Required]

Thurs October 24 - Penns Peak, Jim Thorpe, PA
"Islands In The Stream" Luncheon

Tributes to Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers
Karen Hester & Mark Hinds - Doors 11:30; Lunch 12; Show 1
[Tickets Required]

Fri October 25 -
HOLD

DECEMBER
Sat December 21 - The Beacon Theatre, Hopewell, VA
The True Voice of Elvis - Christmas Show
Doug Church - Time TBA
[Tickets Required]

  Bio  |  Schedule  |  Links  |  Gallery