.

 



2019 Schedule
 
 
Add'l dates will be added as confirmed. Dates/Times subject to change.
Note: Venue links may not be updated from previous year yet.


MAY
Fri May 24 - Easton Out Loud, Easton, PA
AKP - 6:30 to 8:30

Sun May 26 - Brook Hollow Winery, Columbia, NJ
Joe Janci Acoustic Duo - 5 to 6:30

JUNE
Tues June 4 Raymond Wood Bauer Promenade, Linden, NJ
Tribute to Elvis
Jim Barone - 7


Fri June 7 - Promenade Shoppes at Saucon Valley, Center Valley, PA
AKP - 7 to 9

Sat June 8 - St. Paul UCC Summer Festival, Northampton, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 5 to 8
[Rain or Shine]


Sun June 9 - Dauphin Music & Wine Festival, Harrisburg, PA
Dion Pride - 6 to 7:30

Sat June 15 -
Milroy Hose Co #1 Summer Festival, Milroy, PA
Joe Bonson -
2 Shows: 7 & 9

Sun June 16 - The Beacon Theatre, Hopewell, VA
The True Voice of Elvis

Doug Church - Doors 3:30; Show 4:30
[Tickets Required]

Sat June 22 - The Londonderry, Reedsville, PA
Opening for Confederate Railroad
Joe Bonson - 6:00

[Tickets Required. Rain or Shine]

Sat June 29 - West End Fireman's Festival, Gilbert, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 7 to 9:30


Sun June 30 - Private:
Towamensing Twp. Fire Co., Palmerton, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 2 to 6


JULY
Wed July 3 - Governor Mifflin Community Days, Reading, PA
Tribute to Elvis
Jeff Krick, Jr. - 6:30 to 8

[Rain or Shine]

Fri July 5 - Governor Mifflin Community Days, Reading, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 2 Shows: 7 & 9

[Rain or Shine]


Sat July 6 - Kutztown Borough Park Concert Series, Kutztown, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 7 to 9

Thurs July 11 - People's Choice Festival, Boalsburg, PA
Joe Bonson - 5 to 6
[Rain or Shine]


Sat July 20 -
Bethlehem Blueberry Festival, Bethlehem, PA
AKP -
1 to 2:45


Sat July 27
- St. Matthew's Church Picnic @ SMUCC Grove, Kunkletown, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 3 to 6

AUGUST
Sat August 3 - Clinton County Fair, Mill Hall, PA
Cramer Brothers Band w/ Mel Tillis, Jr. - Time TBA

Thurs August 8 - Carbon County Fair, Palmerton, PA
Southern Reign - 2 Shows: 6:30 & 8:30
[Rain or Shine]


Sat August 10 - Carbon County Fair, Palmerton, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 2 Shows: 6:30 & 8:30
[Rain or Shine]


Thurs August 15 -  Kutztown Fair, Kutztown, PA
Cramer Brothers Band
- 2 Shows: 7 & 8:30

Sun August 18 - Saucon Valley Farmers Market, Hellertown, PA
Bill Ihling Acoustic Duo - 9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Tues August 20 - West End Fair, Gilbert, PA
Cramer Brothers Band -  2 Shows: 7 & 9

Wed August 21 - West End Fair, Gilbert, PA
Cramer Brothers Band w/ Mel Tillis, Jr. - 2 Shows: 7 & 9


Fri August 30 - Sullivan County Fair, Forksville, PA
DZ/NMC - 4 Shows: 11 a.m., 2, 3 & 5 p.m.

Sat August 31 - Shawnee Mtn. Pocono Garlic & Harvest Festival, East Stroudsburg, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 3 Shows: 11:30, 1:30 & 3:30

SEPTEMBER
Sun September 1 - Shawnee Mtn. Pocono Garlic & Harvest Festival, East Stroudsburg, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 3 Shows: 11:30, 1:30 & 3:30

Sat September 7 - 300 Club Picnic
@ SMUCC Grove, Kunkletown, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 1 to 5

[Tickets Required -- Rain date 9/8]
then...
Sat September 7 - Palmerton Community Festival, Palmerton, PA
Tribute to Dolly Parton
Karen Hester - 9 to 10:30

Thurs September 19 - Oley Valley Community Fair, Oley, PA
Cramer Brothers Band w/ Dion Pride -
2 shows: 6:30 & 8:30


Sun September 22 - Hunterdon Hills Playhouse, Hampton, NJ
Tribute to Elvis
Jim Barone - Time TBA

Fri September 27 - HOLD

Sat September 28 - Andreas Sporting Club, Andreas, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 7 to 10
[Tickets Required]

Sun September 29 - Dvoor Farmers Market, Flemington, NJ
Bill Ihling Acoustic Duo - 10 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

OCTOBER
Sat October 5 - Private: Voyten/Schlauer Wedding, Pots Neck, DE
Cramer Brothers Band

Fri October 11 - East Penn Sporting Club, Lehighton, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 7 to 11
[Open to the Public]

Sat October 12 - Shawnee Mtn. Autumn Timber Festival, East Stroudsburg, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 3 Shows: 11:30, 1:30 & 3:30

Sun October 20 - Saucon Valley Farmers Market, Hellertown, PA
Bill Ihling Acoustic Duo - 9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Wed October 23 - Penns Peak, Jim Thorpe, PA
"Islands In The Stream" Luncheon

Tributes to Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers
Karen Hester & Mark Hinds - Doors 11:30; Lunch 12; Show 1
[Tickets Required]

Thurs October 24 - Penns Peak, Jim Thorpe, PA
"Islands In The Stream" Luncheon

Tributes to Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers
Karen Hester & Mark Hinds - Doors 11:30; Lunch 12; Show 1
[Tickets Required]

Fri October 25 -
HOLD

DECEMBER
Sat December 21 - The Beacon Theatre, Hopewell, VA
The True Voice of Elvis - Christmas Show
Doug Church - Time TBA
[Tickets Required]

  Bio  |  Schedule  |  Links  |  Gallery