.

 

  2018 Schedule
Note: Venue links may not be updated from previous year yet.

JULY
Thurs July 26 - N. Wildwood Concert Under The Stars, N. Wildwood, NJ
TGB - 8:00

Fri July 27 - American Spirits Roadhouse, Asbury, NJ
"Summer Jamageddon" -- Check ASR site for complete band line-up
AKP Acoustic - 6:00
[Tickets Available on-line or at door]

Sat July 28
- St. Matthew's Church
Picnic @ SMUCC Grove, Kunkletown, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 3 to 6

Mon July 30 - Clinton County Fair, Mill Hall, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 2 Shows: 6 & 8

AUGUST
Fri August 3 - Das Awkscht Fescht, Macungie, PA
AKP - 3:30 to 5:30
then...
Fri August 3 - Morning Star Fellowship, Bechtelsville, PA
Tribute to Elvis
Jeff Krick - Doors 7:30; Show 8
[Tickets Required]

Sat August 4 - Shawnee Mtn. Sweet Corn & BBQ Festival, East Stroudsburg, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 3 Shows: 11:30, 1:30 & 3:30

Sun August 5 - Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA
Tribute - Elvis thru the Years
Jim Barone - Doors 4; Show 5 to 7:30
[Tickets Required]

Mon August 6 - Carbon County Fair, Palmerton, PA
Southern Reign - 7:00

Wed August 8 -
Carbon County Fair, Palmerton, PA
Cramer Brothers Band w/ Georgette Jones - 2 Shows: 6:30 & 8:30

Thurs August 9 - Tioga County Fair, Wellsboro, PA
MegaStars of Country: 1. Tributes to Alan Jackson & George Strait 2. Brooks & Dunn
Late Nite Rodeo - 1. 6:00; 2. 8:00
[Tickets Required for both shows]


Sat August 11 -
Carbon County Fair, Palmerton, PA
Cramer Brothers Band
- 3 Shows: 5, 7 & 9

Mon August 13 - Kutztown Fair, Kutztown, PA
Cramer Brothers Band
- 2 Shows: 7 & 8:30

Wed August 15 - Hillbilly Fever Days, Beavertown, PA
Joe Bonson - 2 Shows: 7 & 9


Sat August 18 -
Middletown Grange Fair, Wrightstown, PA
Cramer Brothers Band w/ Georgette Jones
- 2 Shows: 8 & 9:30

Tues August 21 - West End Fair, Gilbert, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 2 Shows: 7 & 9

Sun August 26 - Dvoor Farmers Market, Flemington, NJ
Bill Ihling Acoustic Duo - 10 to Noon

SEPTEMBER
Sat Sept 1 - Juniata County Fair, Port Royal, PA
Joe Bonson - 6 to 9

Sun Sept 2 - Venue TBA, Hammonton, NJ
The True Voice of Elvis
Doug Church - TBA


Mon September 3 - Paradise Grill / Beach Stage, Long Neck, DE
Tribute to Elvis
Bob Lougheed - 4 to 8

Sat September 8 - 300 Club Picnic @ SMUCC Grove, Kunkletown, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 1 to 5

[Tickets Required -- Rain date 9/9]


Sun September 9 - Palmerton Community Festival, Palmerton, PA
Tribute to Dolly Parton
Karen Hester - 7:30 to 9

Sat September 15 -
HOLD

Tues Sept 18 - Beaver Community Fair, Beaver Springs, PA
Joe Bonson - 2 Shows: 7 & 9

Wed September 19 - Gratz Fair, Gratz, PA
Cramer Brothers Band w/ Georgette Jones - 7:30 to 8:45

Sat September 22 - Oley Valley Community Fair, Oley, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 2 Shows: 7 & 9


Sun September 30 - Dvoor Farmers Market, Flemington, NJ
Bill Ihling Acoustic Duo - 10 to Noon

OCTOBER
Fri October 5 - East Penn Sporting Club, Lehighton, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 7 to 11

Sat October 6 - Venue TBA
Tribute to Elvis
Bob Lougheed - Time TBD


Wed October 10 - Rehearsal @ Penns Peak, Jim Thorpe, PA
Time TBD


Thurs October 11 - Penns Peak, Jim Thorpe, PA
ISLANDS IN THE STREAM

Tributes to Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers
Karen Hester & Mark Hinds - Doors @ 11:30; Lunch @ Noon; Show @ 1:00
[Tickets Required]

Fri October 12 - Penns Peak, Jim Thorpe, PA
ISLANDS IN THE STREAM
Tributes to Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers
Karen Hester & Mark Hinds - Doors @ 6:00; Show @ 8:00
[Tickets Required]

Sat October 13 - East Penn Sporting Club, Lehighton, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - Time TBD
[Private Party]

NOVEMBER
Sat November 10 - HOLD

Sat November 17 - STAC, Manahawkin, NJ
Tribute to Elvis
Jim Barone - Doors @ 6:00; Show @ 7:00
[Tickets Required]


Sat November 24 - Harrington Raceway & Casino, Harrington, DE
The True Voice of Elvis
Doug Church - 2 shows: 6 & 8:30
[Tickets Required]

DECEMBER
Sat December 1 - HOLD

Fri December 7 - Imperial Music Hall, Trappe, PA
Tribute to Elvis - Christmas/Dinner Show
Jeff Krick - 7:30
[Tickets Required]

Sat December 8 - NJ Venue TBA
The True Voice of Elvis
Doug Church - Time TBD
[Tickets Required]

Fri December 14 - East Penn Sporting Club, Lehighton, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 7 to 11

Sat December 15 - Cottage Green, Philadelphia, PA
Tribute to Elvis - Christmas/Dinner Show
Jeff Krick - Doors 6; Dinner 6:30; Show 7:30
[Tickets Required]

Sun December 16 - Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA
Tribute - Elvis thru the Years
Jim Barone - Doors 4; Show 5 to 7:30
[Tickets Required]

Sat December 22 - The Beacon Theatre,
Hopewell, VA
The True Voice of Elvis - Christmas Show
Doug Church - Time TBD
[Tickets Required]

Mon December 31 - Leroy Buck VFW Post 7863, Williamsport, PA
Cramer Brothers Band - 4 to 7
[Private/Members Only]
then...

Hogan's Place, Lewistown, PA
Joe Bonson - Time TBD

 Bio  |  Schedule  |  Links  |  Gallery